Science Time (E) - 28/10/2022

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine was awarded to Swedish paleogeneticist Svante Paabo, This year’s Nobel Prize in Physics was awarded in equal parts to Alain Aspect of the University of Paris-Saclay, John F. Clauser of J. F. Clauser & Associates, and Anton Zeilinger of the University of Vienna,Carolyn Bertozzi of Stanford University, Morten Meldal of the University of Copenhagen and Barry Sharpless of the Scripps Research Institute in La Jolla, California have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Prize in Chemistry for developing click chemistry and bioorthogonal chemistry.

Related Videos