Agilent Thought Leader Award (E)

Professor Anurag Rathore of IIT Delhi has been honoured with the Agilent Thought Leader Award for the year 2020. Professor Rathore is the first Indian researcher to receive this award. He was recognized for his contributions to biopharmaceutical research and his work with advanced methods for molecular characterization of bio-similars. The award, given by global company Agilent Technologies, provides financial support, cutting-edge equipment and expertise to the researchers with influential ideas in life sciences, diagnostics and chemical analysis.

Related Videos